The billing page is where you can upgrade your account, view your current usage, or make changes to your billing info.
The first box is where you can view how much of your plan has been used in the month. Bandwidth, Gateway Requests, Image Optimizations, Shortened Links, and Minutes of Video Streamed are all reset each month on the billing cycle.
If you reach 80% percent of your usage available you will start to receive emails and warnings that you are close to running out. At 125% your account will be locked which will prevent uploads and Dedicated Gateway usage.
The payment info box will show you the current card in use and if its the default. If you want to remove a card you will need to add a new one first and set it as default before removing the old one.
Pinata currently only accepts standard debit and credit cards
From the plan selection you can choose a plan that fits your need the most, whether that be upgrading or downgrading.
If you upgrade in the middle of a billing cycle you will only be charged the prorated amount
Updated 2 months ago